Area PC Pro Computer Repair + Sales + Service 812-944-9400
Area PC ProComputer Repair + Sales + Service812-944-9400

REVIEWS

GOOGLE REVIEWS

AS OF 1/1/2015

a month ago-
Very fast and professional. I had my pc back way before I expected. It ran better than ever, I think even better than when it was new. I recommend this place for anyone who needs computer repairs.
Ellen Biemer
2 months ago
Jesse fixed my Mom's iPad! It works great now - and cost far less (about a third of the cost) than Apple would have charged to replace it (they won't fix them at all). Plus it was done very quickly. Yay for fixing, not having to trade in! Also cost less than his "worst-case" quote. Thanks Jesse!
Lorenzo Mathis
a month ago
great pc repair service was amazing very fast and reliable and most of all affordable would recommend any one having pc or tablet issue go here
Maxwell Malone
a month ago
Area PC Pro delivers prompt, friendly service. If you are looking for a local alternative to all of those big box stores, that a charging and arm and a leg, this is the place for you. From replacing broken laptop displays to virus removal I can get everything I need done. I highly recommend this to anyone.
Dianne Idgie Stone
2 months ago
This dude in that store really took care of me. He listened to me and honestly set me better than his jobrequirementz called for. honesty iz still something alive.
Billie Erickson
a month ago
Awesome employees!!

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

AS OF 1/1/2015

 
Thomas DJtank Harris — 5 starGreat service and was super fast.... I thought my macbook was toast... and he resurrected it!!! Awesome guy and he's fun to be around!!!
 
 
Cj Evans — 5 starHonestly Jesse is just a bit too friendly, and a bit too helpful and willing to please. I always bug him when anything is off with my computer and have been at that for about 4 years now.
 
 
Jake Hall — 5 starBest service around best pricing around and the most knowledgeable wouldn't go anywhere else grade A service
 
 
Ellen Biemer — 5 starExcellent service, fast! Jesse fixed Mom's iPad at a third of what Apple would charge - to replace it! They wouldn't even fix it. (Well they would have, and sold it to someone else, after getting our $250 for the replacement.) Thanks Jesse!
 
 
William Sasko — 5 starNot only helped me with my issue, but helped me better understand how to avoid them in the future! Top notch!
 
 
Mike Van Leeuwen — 5 starVery fast and professional service. I would recommend this store to anyone who is in need of any computer repairs.
 
 
Max Malone — 5 starTop notch service. I have never encountered an issue that Jesse cannot fix. I recommend his services to all my friends and family.
 
 
Billie Erickson — 5 starFriendly staff. Great advertising presence, awesome specials.
 
 
Newlonna Myle C — 5 starGreat Place!! Thanks Jesse your the best!!
 
Dianne Idgie Stone — 5 star
 
Lori Cissell — 5 star
 
Kasey Keith — 5 star

Area PC Pro - Computer Repair - New Albany | Clarksville | Jeffersonville
Area PC Pro - Computer Repair, Sales and Service

812-944-9400

 

Welcome to Area PC Pro, offering computer repair services in New AlbanyClarksvilleJeffersonville and the rest of Southern Indiana and Louisville.  Thanks for stopping by. Have a look around our website, I hope you enjoy. If you want to get in touch with us, please call or use our contact form.

If you're searching for the BEST computer repair in the southern Indiana area look no further. We would like to invite you to check out our reviews from all over the internet. You will find that we have a 100% 5-Star rating on every platform available. We do this by providing the absolute best customer experience to 100% of our customer. We believe that our customers DESERVE the best and that's what we strive to give them. We are currently looking to open one more if not two more computer repair locations in Jeffersonville or Clarksville so that we can more effectively cover southern Indiana. We have recently expanded our service offerings to include some phone screen replacements as well as iPad and Tablet screen replacement.

 

If there is a service not listed that you needjust ask!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

computer repair new albany
computer repair jeffersonville
computer repair clarksville
pc repair new albany
pc repair jeffersonville
pc repair clarksville

computer repair new albany indiana
computer repair jeffersonville indiana
computer repair clarksville indiana
pc repair new albany indiana
pc repair jeffersonville indiana
pc repair clarksville indiana

Recommend this page on:

News

We're Expanding!

(2/6/17)
Find Us @ Our New Larger Office In New Albany

Google Maps

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/8546940
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Area PC Pro | 110 E. Main St. New Albany IN 47150 | 812-944-9400 / 502-550-7490